Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Best doctor in the world. He cares for he's patients. He always have time to listen to everything you need to tell him.not like other doctors that only gived you a prescription and that's it and send you home.he sits and ask you .he has time for us.THANK YOU DR RAJMANI KRISHNAN
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr. Raj is a wonderful doctor. He's very professional, knowledgeable & always kind.
Terilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
The office staff is so nice, and so organized. You never really wait in his office yet your never rushed when he's in the room with you! I don't know how they do it! Dr. Krishnan really cares about his patients you really don't see that anymore!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Wonderful doctor! Excellent staff! Recommend highly!
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very nice staff
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Fast and accurate best doc around
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Always pleasant
Adeline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr Raj is excellent!
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very good , and on time
Harry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Just great Richie
Andrea Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Dr Raj is everything you want in a doctor and human being. He’s a kind and smart man AND I live in much less pain and live more life because of his help to both my knees. With much gratitude.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Dr Raj is the best..always helpful and he has a great way of making you feel better. He is understanding to what you are going through and he listens to you. I would definitely recommend Dr Raj
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent service would definitely recommend
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
From the time you walked in you felt at home . The front desk those ladies are phenomenal. And the DR is priceless.
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Professional, approachable and knowledgeable. I am lucky I found him for my lower back pain -he took care of it quickly and I am so much better !
Patti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Raj is the best I am so happy that I found such a kind compassionate and intelligent doctor He is like a hidden treasure
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Is very nice!! Staff are great
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Doctor rashawn Christian is on point
Geraldine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Always wonderful
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great office staff Fabulous Dr.