Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Excellent doctor it 10:05 and have relief from my pain from the shots l got today
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Excellent attention,the doctor was very honest When he told me the solutions about the damages in my neck and low back.I am in good hands
Maryann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Krishnan takes as much time you need to answer any and all questions you have. Always very pleasant.
Amiee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I trust dr Raj we all need to go to a good doctor
Stacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Dr Raj is a rare find. He is extremely caring,empathetic, listens, and takes time with his patients. Office runs extremely smooth. There is never a wait with their scheduling, which is extremely courteous. I’ve been a patient for about 10+ years. I’ve personally recommend about 10 friends and family and they all feel the same.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The DR has helped me tremendously . I was in complete pain and he keeps me out of pain. He is a wonderful Dr . He listens and talks to you. He is the best!!!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great service both Dr and staff
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Krishnan is awesome
Kate C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Raj just wants you to feel as good as possible. He listens, he shares his plan and the possibilities. He knows when to be conservative and when to take further. What sets him apart from other doctors is that he shows he cares about you more about you than just being a patient in the standard practice. Follows up at any time and does not rush you. I have been more grateful to him
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Having been treated by Dr. Krishnan a few years back, and having had a wonderful experience, I went back to him for issues I’m currently experiencing. Same as a few years back, Dr. Krishnan was warm and friendly, professional and thorough. He designed a cohesive plan of action that makes sense for my issues. He’s patient and makes you feel confident that you’re on the right path.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Raj has been my doctor for years. I have had multiple surgeries and he does the best at minimizing my pain levels with the most updated procedures. I trust in his knowledge and expertise in minimally evasive procedures, from SI fusion to lumbar ablation and whatever can be done to improve my pain. I have recommended Dr Raj to everyone who suffers orthopedic pain.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr Raj is amazing. He takes time to listen to your concerns. Explains everything so you know what’s going on. I have and will continue to recommend his office.
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The best pain management Dr. I know .
Gillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Good
Daehyun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very helpful to understand what is going on.
Usha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very compassionate and helpful.Really listen to the patient and answer questions
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent doc
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Timely and concerned treatment thru out
Michaelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very satisfying
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Raj very informative and takes his time with you and staff is very professional