Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Informative
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Excellent He explained everything.
Maryann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Dr was wonderful and the treatment was painless.
Troy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I would recommend Dr. K to anyone that needs help with any type of back pain!!
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Very caring and patient. Listen to everything you have to say., And answer all your questions he is there for his patience.
Shahla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
I recommended Dr Krishnan to anyone experiencing chronic pain . His expertise toward his patients are knowledgeable. He’s caring and listen to your needs. He’s best pain management doctor .
Leo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Staff and Dr Raj very polite and professional
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
If your going to ask about Dr Rajmani Krishnan he is a very caring doctor you tell him what you are feeling and he will do his best to make you feel better he's a very good doctor since l been seeming him lve been feeling much much better l thank him so much very good doctor
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I love that he listens and it's available on call off hours for example I had an allergic reaction to something it was the weekend I was able to leave a message and Dr Krishnan returned my call and order medication for me . I give him 5 plus and more !! Excellent MD
Carol Ann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
He’s a wonderful and caring Dr to take care of your needs.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very courteous very thorough
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very friendly and very thorough
Jeanne K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Krishnan was great, took the time to listen to my medical history and suggest possible solutions (but did not pressure me to choose anything on the spot). Very intelligent and patient doctor, would recommend and look forward to my next visit.
Clifford T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr. Raj and his excellent staff are second to none. He is the consummate professional. He is always pleasant, polite and professional. He speaks clearly and is thorough with his examination and detailed instructions regarding aftercare. He is well respected by all at the North Shore Surgi Center where he has performed several procedures on my back. His hospital demeanor is consistent with his overall professionalism. I highly recommend him as a doctor and surgeon. He is definitely a Class Act. Respectfully submitted, Cliff Trotter
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
The wait was short , his tone with me wasn’t !!!! Great guy , cares for his patients.
Lewis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Always find a solution to help his customers .He is the best and everyone should go see him.
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Raj is the best!
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Best pain management Doctor on Long Island
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Rag is very informative and patient with me each and everytime I see him! We discuss what’s best fr me and how to go about it
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Raj is always very kind and listens to you He is one of the best drs I know! Very efficient and goes out of his way to help find solutions to any of your problems..thank you Dr Raj