Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Great
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Raj is top notch. Great w patients. Knows what he’s doing. And is one of the caring doctors you don’t really find anymore- anywhere!!
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent doctor! addresses all your concerns
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very professional. But he cares about his patients. He listen and explains to you what are the course of your pain and how he can try to take it away. He is a really good Doctor and Pain Manger. I would recommend him to others and I have.
Alba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excelente
Liz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
They are so nice, if you need a pain management doctor he’s the one to see. They treat you with respect all the time. I definitely recommend them.
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Excellent, caring doctor.
Ann Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excellent Doctor, easy, quick appointments, very nice Doctor who knows a lot about pain, and is easy to talk to.
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very pleasant overall experience. Courteous staff and Dr.Krishnan is great
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Thank you!
Lewis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Best ever doctor and office
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent experience
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Staff is helpful and friendly. Easy to get in touch with. Doc is awesome! He listens and is thorough and really cares for each patient.
Bedrettin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very friendly and professional
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
The best Doctor ever.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr.Raj is Great, he listens well and explains everything and is very punctual never waited more than 5 to 10 minutes and usually I was in and out.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
DrRaj always takes time to answer questions and discuss possible solutions. Always a pleasant visit.
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
The doctor was very thorough, very knowledgeable and very friendly. Put me at ease right away.
Carole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Doctor is extremely nice always
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excellent