Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
ALWAY prompt information provided
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
I would recommend him to anyone to me he's outstanding doctor very good he takes care of the people's needs he knows his practice
Ignazio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent doctor. Explains everything and Takes interest in my treatment And recovery
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
He is very patient, listen to you , very clean place
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I’m happy the way he explained everything
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
The best of the best. Suffered for many years with back pain several visits to your office and I am able. To live without painl
Leo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Always is serious about your concerns and does whatever he can to alleviate your pain or discomfort Staff Aldo very pleasant
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Very very friendly caring
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr.Raj is not only knowledgeable and professional but also shows true concern and addresses your needs without hesitation. He is a doctor who truly cares and takes the time to listen. You leave his office knowing you are in good hands! Thank you so much!
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
excelent
Salvatore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent !
Shara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
He is the best!!
Terrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Excellent caring team
Garrett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Probably one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. Perfect bedside manner, explained everything thoroughly and made me comfortable.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Krishnan was very easy to talk to and reactive to the issues my mother is facing.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Always very satisfied.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I love Dr Raj. He has keen insight into root cause of pain. He’s friendly, thorough, patient. The staff is always lovely and treats the patients as special guests! I highly recommend Dr Raj!
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great Pt -Dr relationship.
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always on time and professional Spends ample time explaining options
Teddy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Raj and his staff are awesome. He is a kind and caring gentlemen at all times. He talks a lot but he also iistens. He and his staff really show that they care about their patients. I can't express my gratitude enough for all the treatments and help that he has offered to my Wife and I. it is an honor and pleasure to have met this blessed man. Ted Lindiakos God Bless You and your Family.