Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excellent very professional office doctor answered all my questions
Myrna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Doctor is very knowledgeable, patient, and staff very courteous.
Ramona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Office was clean, the front desk was friendly, I didn’t have to wait long and the doctor was competent
Corazon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Doctor Raji is an excellent, kind very helpful doctor. He understand your feelings and your needs and so I recommend him to everyone that needs a specialist pain Doctor please come and see Doctor Raji at mommack . He is excellent doctor
Kenia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Always on time
Sultana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
The whole management wonderful. Dr. Awesome. As dr. As individual. Great. I wish and pray, all good for them .
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I am feeling better since I started see Dr Raj .
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Great Dr.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Raj is very patient, tells you some treatment methods and allows you to decide which treatment you want.
Dave G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The ladies that work in the front office are always professional and very helpful. Dr Raj is an exceptional doctor along with his great expertise. I find his moral compass to be superb. Would recommend him to anyone.
Eileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very good.
Renee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Extremely knowledgeable, highly professional. I’ve worked with Dr Raj for quite a long time. He’s helped me quite a bit.
Stacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
He’s amazing!!! So smart and always up on new medications and procedures. Look no further!!!
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr Krishnan is the only person I would ever go to for pain management. He is the best.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
In 2015 I was Diagnosed with Lumbar stenosis which has progressed significantly over the years. Dr. Krishnan is the most attentive; intelligent, kind, caring & considerate Pain Management specialist I have ever had during all these years. He is an excellent diagnostician who establishes & implements treatment plans to fit the patient's specific clinical, emotional, and ADL needs. In addition, he is credentialed to do minimally invasive spinal procedures on those of us who can't undergo extensive spinal fusion surgery. I am fortunate to have "found" Dr. Krishnan.
Humberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Excelent sevice Will recomend it. 100%
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Excellence staff and doctor
Maryann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very professional listens and explains every thing office staff also. Office very clean
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very helpful
Ravi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Excellent care Professional staff