Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
He is the best!!
Terrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Excellent caring team
Garrett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Probably one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. Perfect bedside manner, explained everything thoroughly and made me comfortable.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Krishnan was very easy to talk to and reactive to the issues my mother is facing.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Always very satisfied.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I love Dr Raj. He has keen insight into root cause of pain. He’s friendly, thorough, patient. The staff is always lovely and treats the patients as special guests! I highly recommend Dr Raj!
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great Pt -Dr relationship.
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always on time and professional Spends ample time explaining options
Teddy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Raj and his staff are awesome. He is a kind and caring gentlemen at all times. He talks a lot but he also iistens. He and his staff really show that they care about their patients. I can't express my gratitude enough for all the treatments and help that he has offered to my Wife and I. it is an honor and pleasure to have met this blessed man. Ted Lindiakos God Bless You and your Family.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Krishnan was very thorough and informative explaining my condition and treatment.
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Always very helpful and understanding Dr Raj is the best
Vincent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great doctor. He explains everything. And really cares about his patients.
Bridget W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Krishnan is very professional he listens to everything you have to say Also gives good advice I am very happy with him
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Raj and his staff always take the time to set me at ease. Dr Raj takes time with me and answer all my questions. I am a very difficult case however Dr Raj always works through my issues
Liz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
They always nice and feel welcome. They are so kind and treat you with respect.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Raj is a very caring doctor. He goes the extra mile for his patients. Dr. Raj is patient and takes his time trying to assist you the best way possible. Highly recommend Dr. Raj.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr Raj and staff are amazing! Sometimes it might look like they’re busy and it’s crowded when you walk in, even still he takes his time and you’re in and out with all questions addressed . It’s a half hour from my house and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jackie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr Raj very personable and knowledgable. Not a pill pusher ! Conservative ..
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Knowledgeable and professional
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Wonderful very knowledgeable and caring