Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Raj listens intently when I describe my ailments. He has suggested several treatments and I am starting to see results.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Raj takes his time with you and explains everything clearly. A very caring doctor.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr Raj is a real Jem ,he is kind ,compassionate and very smart He discusses options with you and takes his time. His office is very clean and his receptionists are helpful . The wait is never long .
Elyse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Raj is a wonderful physician who really listens to the patient and is kind and intelligent.
Stacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Raj and his staff are always amazing and appointments are always timely. He never rushes and discusses whatever needed. I never wait in the office more than a few minutes; they do not overbook and keep the appointment times as scheduled. I have been a patient for well over 10 years. Truly a caring doctor and office staff. Highly recommend!!!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Four shots in the back with very little discomfort
Myrna G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Doctor is very knowledgeable and very courteous with patients. The team is gorgeous.
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
So happy with Dr Krishnan & his staff. Never a long wait in the office & staff is pleasant. Dr Raj takes his time & explains everything to you so you understand.
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Everybody at the office was so kind
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
ALWAY prompt information provided
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
I would recommend him to anyone to me he's outstanding doctor very good he takes care of the people's needs he knows his practice
Ignazio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent doctor. Explains everything and Takes interest in my treatment And recovery
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
He is very patient, listen to you , very clean place
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I’m happy the way he explained everything
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
The best of the best. Suffered for many years with back pain several visits to your office and I am able. To live without painl
Leo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Always is serious about your concerns and does whatever he can to alleviate your pain or discomfort Staff Aldo very pleasant
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Very very friendly caring
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr.Raj is not only knowledgeable and professional but also shows true concern and addresses your needs without hesitation. He is a doctor who truly cares and takes the time to listen. You leave his office knowing you are in good hands! Thank you so much!
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
excelent
Salvatore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent !