Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr Raj for over 10 years. He was the only doctor who got my medical condition under control. He is patient and takes time with his patients. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but HIM! thank you Dr Raj for all your knowledge and compassion. I recommend everyone to him.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
During the worst period of my life, Dr Raj has and continues to help me navigate my pain through many different procedures, medications, and his advice. I am so happy I found him to help me through this condition. Unfortunately, my condition is permanent, one of the few upsides is that I am under his care and hopeful that if something new comes along, he is on top of the latest discoveries in medical technology and treatments. I highly recommend Dr Raj to anyone suffering in need of pain management. His demeanor, care, concern, and expertise bring comfort to all of his patients. Dr Raj spends time and listens to his patients, and there is often little to no wait to see him. His friendly office staff is very helpful and courteous. The entire team and especially Dr Raj has helped me tremendously in the fight of my life against a very difficult disease.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Raj for a while now and have nothing but compliments about DrRaj and his entire staff
Sheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Raj, is a very caring Dr, and I always recommend him to people
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
My family has been going to doctor Raj K. for many many years now. My husband ...my children... myself. He's so friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, especially when it comes to cutting edge technology. We have always been cured when we walked away after our treatments and you can't ask for anything more than that.
Jassen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Raj is a very good doctor with excellent bedside manner and really listens to his patients and gives great advice. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a miracle worker for there pain needs.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent doctor and staff. Very understanding and dedicated doctor who shines above the rest.
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Absolutely the best. Just a wonderful human being.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
This guy rocks , waiting is not a thing here
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
I ABSOLUTELY adore Dr. Raj.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Krihsnan is a wonderfully compassionate doctor. He listens, he combats plans and he is always successful in helping me manage my chronic back pain. I am thankful for his personal bedside manner, his confidence most of all the comfort of his staff and office.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Great he listens and knows his work very well
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Krishnan is an exceptional pain management doctor! He is extremely attentive to all of his patients needs. The staff is excellent and accommodating. It is very refreshing to have a doctor that takes his time and makes sure all of my needs are met.
Cecelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Very caring
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Raj, is awesome. He takes the time to listen and he truly cares about helping his patients. I would highly recommend him .
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Krihsnan is very kind and caring doctor . He does back shots if you are having a lot of pain with your back . They really help out . He is the best pain management Dr. I have ever been to.
Clifford T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Raj and his highly professional staff are second to none. They are all pleasant, polite and extremely efficient. Dr. Raj is a Great doctor, a Great guy and a Class Act. He explains everything clearly and always makes sure that all my meds are up to date. Kristen who assists him is an amazing young lady and very personable. I highly recommend Dr.Raj Krishnan to all.