Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
My family has been going to doctor Raj K. for many many years now. My husband ...my children... myself. He's so friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, especially when it comes to cutting edge technology. We have always been cured when we walked away after our treatments and you can't ask for anything more than that.
Jassen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Raj is a very good doctor with excellent bedside manner and really listens to his patients and gives great advice. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a miracle worker for there pain needs.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent doctor and staff. Very understanding and dedicated doctor who shines above the rest.
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Absolutely the best. Just a wonderful human being.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
This guy rocks , waiting is not a thing here
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
I ABSOLUTELY adore Dr. Raj.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Krihsnan is a wonderfully compassionate doctor. He listens, he combats plans and he is always successful in helping me manage my chronic back pain. I am thankful for his personal bedside manner, his confidence most of all the comfort of his staff and office.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Great he listens and knows his work very well
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Krishnan is an exceptional pain management doctor! He is extremely attentive to all of his patients needs. The staff is excellent and accommodating. It is very refreshing to have a doctor that takes his time and makes sure all of my needs are met.
Cecelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Very caring
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Raj, is awesome. He takes the time to listen and he truly cares about helping his patients. I would highly recommend him .
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Krihsnan is very kind and caring doctor . He does back shots if you are having a lot of pain with your back . They really help out . He is the best pain management Dr. I have ever been to.
Clifford T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Raj and his highly professional staff are second to none. They are all pleasant, polite and extremely efficient. Dr. Raj is a Great doctor, a Great guy and a Class Act. He explains everything clearly and always makes sure that all my meds are up to date. Kristen who assists him is an amazing young lady and very personable. I highly recommend Dr.Raj Krishnan to all.