Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Raj is always looking out for my well being and continually strive to give me cutting edge treatment to ease my pain
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
best doctor ever, i wish i could have him as my primary
Shannon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Raj is the best doctor hands down. I was referred to him by my orthopedic for injections. He saw me the same day and put me in for a procedure within a week knowing the level of pain I was experiencing. He is knowledgeable, caring and kind. He listens to you and helps assist you in any way he can. I have had procedures in the surgical center and also in his office. He is so good and gentle at what he does, he can do procedures without anesthesia and it hurts less than when I’ve had blood drawn at a doctors office. He is known in the medical community by his peers as the best in the area, which is reassuring. The women who make up his office staff are just as wonderful and helpful. Living with pain can be very discouraging and I’m grateful I found Raj to help me during this time.
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr RajSpeak to you in a calm manner makes you feel very comfortable and explain to you everything that you need to know about your pain what's the MRIs.And how it affects you very thorough and makes you feel very comfortable talking to him.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great doctor
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Pleasant n very informative
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
AMAZING. DR Raj is the best doctor I've ever had the pleasure of seeing in all my years. He takes time with you explains everything. Dealing with my injuries He has been an absolute godsend. I highly recommend him. You definitely will not regret becoming a patient of his. Office staff is Top Notch and always kind and helpful.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Went for my 1st visit consultation and my doctor explained everything in detail he showed me my injuries on a lap top answered all of my questions he is very knowledgeable has excellent bed side manners.
Volkan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
The greatest doctor I have ever met. He really listens and cares what you have to say, and offers you many options to help you maintain a normal and healthy lifestyle
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Office staff was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had. Doctor Krishnan was able to diagnose my condition and helped me find the best solutions to all problems I encountered. They were there to help me and always made sure I understood. I would definitely and have recommended Interventional Pain Management to anyone going through pain and needs an answer and a solution.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Raj is the absolute best. He takes the time to listen and get to know his patience. Rare these days. 2 thumbs up!!!
Jackie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Raj. is very caring and conservative.
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Everything has been great. Only issue has been getting the billing dept to send over records to my insurance company to get approval for procedure but other than that the front desk and Raj are great and quick and easy to make appointments.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Have been seeing Dr. Krihsnan for a few years now. I have never had a bad experience. He is a young hip Doctor and the staff could not be nicer. Thank you, Mike B.
Emad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very personable and professional
Stacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr Raj for over 10 years. He was the only doctor who got my medical condition under control. He is patient and takes time with his patients. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but HIM! thank you Dr Raj for all your knowledge and compassion. I recommend everyone to him.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
During the worst period of my life, Dr Raj has and continues to help me navigate my pain through many different procedures, medications, and his advice. I am so happy I found him to help me through this condition. Unfortunately, my condition is permanent, one of the few upsides is that I am under his care and hopeful that if something new comes along, he is on top of the latest discoveries in medical technology and treatments. I highly recommend Dr Raj to anyone suffering in need of pain management. His demeanor, care, concern, and expertise bring comfort to all of his patients. Dr Raj spends time and listens to his patients, and there is often little to no wait to see him. His friendly office staff is very helpful and courteous. The entire team and especially Dr Raj has helped me tremendously in the fight of my life against a very difficult disease.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Raj for a while now and have nothing but compliments about DrRaj and his entire staff
Sheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Raj, is a very caring Dr, and I always recommend him to people