Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleksandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Great experience, like always.
Mohammed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
The services that I receive from Dr. Krishnan and the entire staff are excellent.
Fred S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
As always Dr Krishnan was pleasant and answered my questions. I just wish we could have scheduled the back injection sooner as I am in a lot of pain.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Raj cares deeply about his patients, he's kind, caring and has an amazing bedside manner!
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Great experience highly recommend
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Respectful, considerate ,well informed doctor.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Raj is extremely caring. He really listens to what the patient is saying & always tries to help their pain & concerns. He has saved me from major neck surgery, he has diagnosed my back pain (from my hardware) when other doctors said I needed more surgery, which I do not need. I have recommended him to several people & we all consider him to be amazing & the most caring , professional, & helpful doctor especially when one has chronic pain. His office staff is professional & waiting time in office is minimal. I love Dr Raj Krishnan - a life saver for me.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very comfortable with Dr. Raj .. Always concerned which gives a strong level of ease for me .. would strongly recommend to others ..
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Krishnan is very understanding and compassionate about your situation . I would highly recommend him to others .
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Raj has Always been helpful with managing my pain because various disabilities.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr.Krishnan explained my injuries very thorough and also my treatments to feel less pain.He made me feel very at ease.
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
He is very caring.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I highly recommend Dr. Krishnan. I was nervous going to a pain management doctor. He took the time to make sure I was comfortable and thoroughly understood the procedure.
Troy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I HAVE SEEN A LOT OF DR. IN THE PAST 30 YEARS. THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE SEEN DR. KRISHNAN AND I WAS AT EASE WITH HIM.
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
He is very compassionate, and extremely professional.
Marc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Raj and his colleagues are fantastic! Thank you for making my back feel better!
Russell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great bedside manor, instant relief from pain!
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I would give him ten stars if I could ! Doctor Krishnan is one of the best doctors I have ever been treated by. He takes the time to really try to figure out your particular problem. He is kind and caring and a super pleasant person. I cannot recommend him highly enough!!
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Raj does a great job in explaining everything
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional.