Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wesline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Being Dr Raj k is a vey good experience
Laurie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
My experience with DR. Krishnan and his staff has been and is nothing short of complete professionalism and empathy to my situation and pain levels always. His knowledge of the spinal injections he has admisterared to my neck has thus far spared myself from undergoing a 3rd spinal fusion in my neck. I can't rate this dr. Staff and the general office high enough.
Kerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Long time treatment but getting better
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Staff was very attentive and professional.Dr Krishnan has always been a great listener and has provided top notch care
Joy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Raj is awesome! :)
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent!! He took the time to explain why I was having the pain and a plan to treat it. Would highly recommend!!
Erick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
We need lot of more like Doctor Rajmani, bc he s one of the best, or perhaps the best
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Doctor Raj does an amazing job maintaining my pain level and very consistent
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Krishnan is highly recommended as he actually cares about his patients!
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
There is no such thing as a bad experience at Island Interventional Pain Management. Dr. Raj is the most compassionate, informed and empathetic doctor I have ever had. The support staff could not be more professional and are truly some of the nicest people I’ve ever dealt with. When you’re in pain, it is so nice to walk into an office with people who make you feel comfortable and let you know that, although they may not be able to sympathize, they empathize with you. Dr. Raj and his team TRULY want to help. I have been with Dr. Rajmani six years now, since my car accident, and I tell everyone that he is the only doctor I trust 100%. I cannot recommend Island Interventional enough. It will be the best decision you ever made.
Claudette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
My experience with Dr. Raj, is always professional and listens to everything you say you never feel rushed by him and truly has compassion for your pain And understands your concerns mentally and physically. Best pain management Doctor
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. RAJ IS SAYS VERY INFORMATIVE AND CARING! ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE! STAFF IS ALSO VERY NICE! HE IS A GREAT DR!
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very happy with Dr Krishnan & staff. He is professional and explains everything & takes his time with his patients.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Best Doc!!!!!
Margaret V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional, clean and expert treatment and excellent accommodating support staff!!
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor
Mary Louise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Raj is a wonderful doctor. He goes out of his way to help his patients.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor Raj is caring and takes great care of his patients.
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Krishnam is a kind understanding doctor, who takes the time to explain in detail all options and aspects of your care . He is very personable and easy to talk to, making your visit a comfortable experience. I would gladly recommend him to anyone I know looking for a doctor in his field.