Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Raj is Absolutely Amazing and caring his office staff is top notch as well
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Raj pays attention to detail and helps formulate a game plan to treat
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Always a pleasant experience.
Bridget W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Service is excellent Dr. Raj bedside manner is Excellent l like going there Everyone is so nice
Eileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very good.
Gladstone P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Rajmani krishnan is great takes his time to understand what’s going on and does amazing with his surgeries
Emma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
He's good doctor to be recommended
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
He is wonderful
Maryann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Raj listens to his patients. Excellent!
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent doctor who really cares I would recommend them to my own mother And I mean he really cares from the heart
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience was very positive, the interview with the doctor handled in a very efficient and professional manner.
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
He's caring, epathetic and I highly recommend him. I love him and thank God for him & his staff!!!!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Doctor and staff are great Actually a doctor that listened..
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great doctor and staff.
Katrin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Doctor Raj and his staff are very friendly. This is a very clean organized and professional office.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very good
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr raj is always Pleasant And has my best interests as his priority
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Raj is great! He is not only professional…but so compassionate explaining all the details that are easily understood. I just had the MILD procedure 10 days ago and already feeling less pain in my back. Highly recommend Dr Raj if you are experiencing back pain !!
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
I have been extremely happy with this office and Dr Krishnan. I’m so grateful to have been referred to this office. Thank you!
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Krishnan is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He is knowledgeable and caring. He also has an amazing staff assisting him. They are efficient and you are seen when your appointment is booked.