Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Louise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Raj is a wonderful doctor. I recommend him highly.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Always excellent
Emad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent, professional & caring practices
Giovanni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
The whole staff is kind, respectful, and professional
Cary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Raj is a very caring, doctor who places great consideration and compassion to his patients needs. A very approachable doctor and very responsive.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Pain treatment was explained very thoroughly
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing staff! Couldn't ask for a better experience!
Troy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Was very surprised. Every thing moved so fast and smooth. Very happy with the service from the staff. The Dr. Was great FROM the first time I seen him. I would recommend him to anyone that would like to have a chance to a better life.
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I would recommend Dr Raj to everyone. He is friendly and funny. He isn't your typical doctor that's just there to pump you with pills and make a buck. He truly wants to help you feel better.
Peter M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional considerate Dr explains things in a manner that is easy to understand would defiantly recommend them to anyone
Alfred T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great doctor
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Raj is very knowledgeable and patient.
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone in the office is a delight!! The girls r friendly and knowledgeable! Dr is very informative and will to sit and answer all ur questions! Never pushes u out the door like most today
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Always on time. Cares about his patients.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Raj takes time to listen He is very caring He is well educated in caring for a patient with pain .I have recommended him to friends looking for a genuine pain doctor that is also knowledgeable
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent doctor excellent clinician. Takes time to listen and explain to the patient the conditions he/she has.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Krishnan listens to the patient unlike many other doctors. He cares so much about his patients & has many options to help you. He has saved me from having neck surgery. He has helped me with several chronic neck & back issues, I am forever grateful to him as are the many people I have recommended to him
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Raj is excellent he,s caring professional and. Extremely the best Dr I ever went to.I would recommend him to the world he is simply the best.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Doctor Raj is great he asks all the right questions… I would recommend him to anyone looking to feel better and live pain free!!!
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Highly recommend!