Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very relaxing feeling, one in the office very nice. I would give a ten star if it went that high!
Aleksandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Wonderful doctor, patient, understanding, professional. Super nice front desk and staff. Highly recommend.
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Krishnan is the best. Always attentive. Listens to everything you have to say and always responds to your questions. He's very informative and shows compassion!!!!
Diana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Physician and staff are exceptional and very caring
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Dr. Raj is the best and has a very helpful, friendly staff.
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional and knowledgeable!! A pleasure to go to
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
DR. RAJ is the GREATEST DOCTOR I have EVER been to! He ACTUALLLLLY LISTENS TO YOU! As a needle phobe- I can HONESTLY & WHOLEHEARTEDLY attest to the fact that he is EXCELLENT at what he does! He performed three separate procedures and I felt NO PAIN WHATSOEVER! He truly deserves a million stars! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! ✨
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great office staff! Dr. Krishnan is professional, spends time with you and answers all your questions.
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Raj and staff have been treating me for several years they go out of their way to accommodate me Ibhave made several referrals to them
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Raj is very knowledgeable,kind and professional He maintains a very clean office and his staff is very approachable
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Raj is always thorough and takes the time to explain to the patient in a manor that is understandable.
Terese R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Raj is the best. He actually listens to what you say and helped me so much with my chronic pain. I can walk without severe pain. Thank you Dr. Raj and staff.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr Raj Krishnan is a caring and compassionate doctor. He listened to me as I discussed my problem, sent me for tests and then reviewed the results with me. He discussed possible options about what would be the best way to treat the problem. I opted for a minimally invasive procedure. Dr Raj is a progressive doctor, and I am happy to recommend him to anyone experiencing pain.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr Raj Krishnan is a kind and compassionate doctor. He listened to me as I discussed my problem, sent me for tests and then reviewed the results with me. He discussed possible options which allowed me to make an informed decision on what would be the best way to treat the problem. He is knowledgeable and performs progressive, non invasive procedures. He follows up with patients after the procedure. I have recommended him to family and even asked my primary care doctor to send anyone having pain management problems to him. He is wonderful!
Camille P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
He is a very nice person. Makes you feel very comfortable
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very informative and concerning for patience well being
Celeste D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Raj. listens and answers all my questions and is very supportive. He has been able to help with my pain a great deal and for that I'm truly grateful
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Is a great doctor he's a great person and general
Liliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctor Raj takes his time with each patient
Clifford T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Raj Krishnan and his staff are second to none. The office is extremely efficient and well organized. Kristen is Awesome, Pleasant and Polite. Dr. Raj is knowledgeable and his kind, caring concern for his patients is quite obvious. I would highly recommend him and his staff. They are the epitome of how a doctor’s office should be run. Kudos to the doctor and his Amazing organization. Respectfully submitted, Cliff Trotter