Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
He’s the best ! Makes u feel Comfortable and better at the same time
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr was very patient explained everything wasent in a hurry on time with the appt.
Kenneth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
He has a great personality, even laughs at my bad jokes . Listens two what’s going with you .Never in a rush to move on . He has helped my back pain , so I can be active again. Where surgery never helped me . The front desk receptionist is outstanding along with the nursing staff
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great doctor
Walter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great doctor Easy to speak to Very helpful
Leonardo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Raj has been wonderful. I have been dealing with chronic neck and back pain to no avail until I met him. I recommend him to every one I know!
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Raj is superb: warm, friendly, patient, and extremely competent and professional.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very thorough and explains detail of treatment. Compassionate!!
Edmund D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Professional, courteous, thorough,
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone in the office is so nice! Dr Raj is truest an amazing Dr! He’s very easy to talk to and explained everything to you.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Always a good experience with dr rajmani nothing to ever complain about
Emad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent service
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always treated wake respect and very pleasant place to be they help you in every way and I am thankful for them
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Krishnan listened to my concerns & was informed & made a big Difference in my Healthcare. He is an excellent doctor & I will be recommending him to others. After leaving his office I felt so much better.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Krishnan is always respectful & caring to my medical needs.
Celeste D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
He takes the time to listen and then provides the best possible care
Lizeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Nice place nice people the doctor is humano have heart is very good doctor
Efstathios P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
As always the Dr, nurses and staff are Caring and very helpful.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Krishnan is the best thing that happened to me in over a year! I have been going from doctor to doctor trying to find out why I have still have this pain in my neck after surgery and various treatments after a car accident a year ago. He was the only physician who took the time to be study my films explain everything in detail and provide me with hope and a direction to go in for a solution to this pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Today was a blessed day for sure!
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good Dr. Raj one of the best