Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifford T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Exceptional office Exceptional doctor Exceptional staff TOP SHELF ALL THE WAY !!!
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very good doctor we can trust him . He’s very caring and knows what he’s doing
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Raj cares about his patients and always explains everything in detail. Very happy with Dr. Raj.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Raj and his staff are always professional and explain all details of treatment.
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Raj Krishnan is ONE OF A KIND! He is Truly & genuinely concerned about ALL of his patients. He takes his time with each patient. He never rushes anyone. Aside from being incredibly knowledgeable and up to date on all the latest procedures and medications.....he LISTENS when you speak! He not only hears you - he REMEMBERS everything you say and goes ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure you leave happy and well cared for. After multiple accidents and dozens of doctors - I have found him to be the most professional snd personable. I travel back and forth from Tennessee just about every month because even in Colorado and Tennessee I have not found a doctor that cares about his patients the way Doctor Raj does. I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone I know.
Helena Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Raj is a caring good doctor. He takes you on time and his receptionist is a very nice person.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Krishnan is one of the best diagnosticians I have seen. My hip, knee and back pain were accurately diagnosed and I was able to feel better after I visited his office. The office staff is there for you and all questions were answered. I have and will continue to recommend his office to anyone.
Vinoo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
He is a very good doctor and helps you and makes you understand your needs.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Krishnan has been an extremely wonderful part of our family treatment programs and helping with his best efforts
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Krishnan is great and will take the necessary time to explain treatment options. Furthermore many procedures can be done in office. He is exceedingly well versed in his profession. I believe he is the best pain management provider there is
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Finally a Dr. who is helping me with my chronic back pain!
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
.
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Krishnan is very attentive and cares about his patients!!
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Absolutely love this doctor and his staff. They are friendly and helpful. The doctor is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Raj always takes time to explain everything about my care. I never feel rushed and the entire staff is professional
Lizeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Krishnan es maravilloso su calidez y amabilidad lo hacen sentir a uno más cómodo que en otros centros médicos. Busca alternativas para mejorar mi dolor como ningún otro doctor lo había hecho
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Knows what he’s doing
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
.