Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very nice .. Dr. And staff are a pleasure.. Dr. Raj is extremely efficient and understands my concerns ..
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very informative. A great experience due to dr ran.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professionally run office short wait. And Dr Raj is awesome
Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Krishinan always returns your calls in a timely manner and takes the time to listen to you when you are in pain.
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr and staff very knowledgeable and courteous
Allan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Always knowledgeable
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very pleasant Dr. Raj very professional would highly recommended
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Raj is such a very caring physician who takes the time with his patients fully. I wouldn't change him for any other.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Krishnan explains the cause of my sciatica and takes the time to answer all of my questions.
Kelvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excelente doctor
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
We Dr. Krishnan is thorough, and very knowledgeable. His advice is helpful at every visit.
Shakila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
The best pain management dr. I have tried many. This I can recommend to all who eve is suffering from back pain. Believe me!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Raj and his entire staff have always provided me with the best care. From the receptionist to the entire staff you are always made to feel as though your every concern is addressed. Dr Raj has always taken the time to explain everything to me and has never made me feel as though he was not listening to any of my concerns
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent. Cares about the patient.
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Doctor Krishnan is one of the best and most caring doctors I have ever been to. He take his time with you and tries to find your problem. I'm so glad I found him !
Tracey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Raj is an excellent Doctor, who takes the time with his patients. You never feel rushed and when you leave 100% of the time you are satisfied with the care.
Erin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Wonderful doctor that listens and helps you heal. I cannot thank him enough for helping me in my time of need. Very nice staff as well.
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Best most Knowledgeable doctor I have ever been treated by. He takes his time to listen to my issues and helps me with diagnostic procedures. I recommended I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Chester S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always awesome and refer patients to him
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent doctor.Takes the time to listen and give you a few options that will work with you