Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Krishnan takes the time to sit and answer all your questions and clearly explain everything.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Best doctor. No wait time . He listens and genuinely cares.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr raj is absolutely an amazing person and doctor. He listens and takes his time to understand an orthopedic injury. He's extremely good at epidurals and taking away pain from his patients. He's a 10++++ give him a try and I guarantee you will love dr Raj.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Raj is an amazing human being. He is a very caring and compassionate person. I would recommend him to anyone in need of pain management.
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Top Pain Doctor. Office team is very supportive. Dr. Krishnan offers many tools for pain management. Highly competent, caring doctor.
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Krishnan is great!! He is very caring, attentive and very knowledgeable!! I love him as my doctor.
Susan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Love Dr Raj
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Raj is a great Doc.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Consistently great service. Dr Raj always does his best and finds a solution for my pain. Highly recommend!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
As usual the best of the best
Deolinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Wonderful experience Every time Kind compassionate Never rushed Always the best
Vilma U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
❤️
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr Raj is the best doctor I.ve ever seen. He professional and really cares about he,s patients well being. I wouldn't change one thing about this doctor. I would definitely recommend him to any and all the people that I know.
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Krishnan is the best. I never feel rushed while in his examine room. I can promise you that he will take his time to figure out what the problem is and give you your best option.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Raj is a very caring person with an amazing bedside manner. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who lives with pain and can’t get relief.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great doctor nice person always has time to answer your questions
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Raj Krishnan is an excellent pain management specialist. He is very professional and caring. He takes his time and explains everything to you and answers all your questions. I would highly recommend him for any pain management needs.
Elyse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Raj is an excellent doctor who takes the time to explain things and is kind and caring. I would recommend him highly.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Raj is a true professional and takes the time to listen to you. He is very thorough and truly cares about his patients. I would 100% recommend Dr Raj to family and friends.
Erick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr Raj is the best and unique in his practice, the best in whole long island