Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifford T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr. Raj and his excellent staff are second to none. He is the consummate professional. He is always pleasant, polite and professional. He speaks clearly and is thorough with his examination and detailed instructions regarding aftercare. He is well respected by all at the North Shore Surgi Center where he has performed several procedures on my back. His hospital demeanor is consistent with his overall professionalism. I highly recommend him as a doctor and surgeon. He is definitely a Class Act. Respectfully submitted, Cliff Trotter
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
The wait was short , his tone with me wasn’t !!!! Great guy , cares for his patients.
Lewis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Always find a solution to help his customers .He is the best and everyone should go see him.
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Raj is the best!
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Best pain management Doctor on Long Island
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Rag is very informative and patient with me each and everytime I see him! We discuss what’s best fr me and how to go about it
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Raj is always very kind and listens to you He is one of the best drs I know! Very efficient and goes out of his way to help find solutions to any of your problems..thank you Dr Raj
Warren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
The doctor explained my condition excellently
Claudette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
He’s a great Pain Management and truly cares about your well-being. You never feel rushed he listens to what you’re saying. He’s just really a nice doctor too.
Ann Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very knowledgeable doctor very easy to talk to, Nice staff nice office, Very clean. Dr. explains everything very well comes up with the plan that you're both happy with
Bruno D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very professional and caring doctor. Takes time to explain all possible ways to treat your particular pain management.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Excellent doctor it 10:05 and have relief from my pain from the shots l got today
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Excellent attention,the doctor was very honest When he told me the solutions about the damages in my neck and low back.I am in good hands
Maryann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Krishnan takes as much time you need to answer any and all questions you have. Always very pleasant.
Amiee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I trust dr Raj we all need to go to a good doctor
Stacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Dr Raj is a rare find. He is extremely caring,empathetic, listens, and takes time with his patients. Office runs extremely smooth. There is never a wait with their scheduling, which is extremely courteous. I’ve been a patient for about 10+ years. I’ve personally recommend about 10 friends and family and they all feel the same.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The DR has helped me tremendously . I was in complete pain and he keeps me out of pain. He is a wonderful Dr . He listens and talks to you. He is the best!!!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great service both Dr and staff
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Krishnan is awesome
Kate C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Raj just wants you to feel as good as possible. He listens, he shares his plan and the possibilities. He knows when to be conservative and when to take further. What sets him apart from other doctors is that he shows he cares about you more about you than just being a patient in the standard practice. Follows up at any time and does not rush you. I have been more grateful to him