Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Doctor Raj is a good pain Manger. He will get you out of pain and he doesn't give up till he dose. He is respectful and professional. A great doctor.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr and staff are very professional, friendly, and Dr Raj Is excellent!
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
The doctor is great and enjoyable to work with explains things so you understand
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Krishnan really listened to my situation and understood chronic pain.
Tracey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Raj has been helping me with my fibromyalgia pain,neck pain TMJ and chronic migraines for years now !! I don’t know what i would do without his help and always coming up with new ideas to try something !!
Mary Louise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Krishnan is a very caring doctor. He goes out of his way to help all of his patients. He is the best doctor that I have ever had.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Always a good experience at the office. Fast and accurate
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
The best you can have
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Please tell informative pleasent n. Professional
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Doctor is very good and cares about his patients
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Always a good experience. Dr. Raj is the best. I have been going to him for years and he has always helped me. I thank him for that.
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Krishnan takes his time and gives individualized care. It’s very refreshing to know that your doctor really cares!
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very nice talkes plain English so that you can understand
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Raj and the entire staff put all my concerns at ease
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Raj extremely pleasant,takes the time to explain and show patient MRI and includes your feelings
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Krishnan has saved me from neck & back surgery. Truly caring & wanting to help his patients. I have recommended him to several friends. He & his staff are very caring, knowledgeable & professional. He is always available on short notice when I need him. He is the Bedt of the Best. !
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Krishnan was very patient and caring.
Bedrettin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very frıendly and Professional
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Raj is a very knowledgeable doctor He takes the time to listen and is always willing to try different approaches for pain management His office staff is very good too His office is clean and there is little or no wait to see him
Andrea G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Nice dr. Had to go back a few times before I was prescribed medicine strong enough for my back pain