Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Raj is one of the best, most professional doctors that has taken care of me. I have Fibromyalgia and Degenerative Osteoarthritis and have had several spine, lumbar and cervical operations. He recommended a Spinal cord stimulator, which has helped to lessen my constant pain. I really appreciate him.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Krishnan is very professional
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Krishnan is so caring and really listens to me. He tries different approaches to manage my pain.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Office was clean, staff pleasant and helpful. I was seen at my appt time. Dr. Krishnan listened to me, went over test results I had done and then explained treatment to me. I was pleased with my visit.
Cary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very caring and knowledgable doctor I have been a patient for many years and Dr. Krishnan has helped with multiple joint and spine issues. Highly recommend this practitioner
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Always a caring and excellent experience. Dr. Rid the greatest!!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr.Raj Krishnan is an excellent doctor. He is very professional, personable, and explains everything very clearly. I would absolutely recommend him for any pain management concerns.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Patient kind. and listening well
Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Krishnan is one of the most concerned and caring for patients in pain. I total trust his decisions and always feel better when seen by him!!
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Raj is very concerned about all of your issues. He goes over everything and asks lots of questions about all of your issues. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Doctor took time speaking and explaining everything. Very kind and caring.
Claudette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Raj is an amazing doctor he always cares he always listens I never feel rushed. I have very bad back problems and he’s doing everything he can to make me feel better different procedures. He does more for me than my orthopedic surgeon. Everybody in his office is very kind from the secretary, physician assistance and when I get epidurals in the office office his assistant is great too.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Raj is the Best, listens to concerns in order to give you the best care possible.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Raj is a wonderful doctor who actually cares about his patients. He takes all the time necessary to explain in detail all treatment options available. Highly recommended!
Alfred T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great doc , very nice dr and staff
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Raj is professional, knowledgeable and truly listens. He made me feel comfortable on the initial visit. Finally..compassion in healthcare. In addition, his staff went above and beyond to accommodate my appointment. Thank you Dr. Raj and staff.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I always have a positive outcome after my appointments Dr Raj is very thorough and listens to his patients His office is very clean The front desk receptionist is very pleasant and welcoming There is little to no wait time
Kelvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excelente
Leonor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
The best doctor in the world ,he has all the patient with he's patients .let us explain where the pain at .listen to every word we said and explain why everything . THANK YOU DR.RAJMANI
Jackie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Wonderful caring responsive Dr