Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Always a pleasure
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
5 Stars
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr.Raj Krishnan is an excellent pain management physician.He is very knowledgeable caring, and professional.Can’t say enough positive things about him.I would highly recommend him for any pain management needs.Thank you Dr.Raj for everything that you have done for me.
Leo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Staff is very respectful and helpful Dr Raj is very caring and helpful
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
You make me feel very comfortable dr you and all your people thank yes I will tell all my.friends
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Very compassionate , no one can really understand what I’m going through, but I feel he really tries to . I’ve had 3 major surgeries,,I think he honestly is trying to help . Sincerely j .
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent doctor.... and precise and very professional.
Van W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Minimal discomfort during procedure made the my pain injection a more pleasant experience.
Marc N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
You get a reminder call .and you never wait long to be seen.and your questions are answered.
Ramilekum F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Super awesome
Lindsay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Krishnan was very thorough and took his time to make sure I understood his explanations. I was very pleased with this provider.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Wonderful and caring doctor
Cary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
As a patient my concerns and issues are addressed by Dr. Khrishnan with compassion and expert knowledge. His surgical skills are insurpassed and have never failed to alleviate my pain.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very helpful. Listens. Courteous.
Stacey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
He is the smartest kindest doctors. I never feel rushed and he listens and always has new options for me with medications and procedures. I highly recommend anyone who needs help with pain management. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years. I refer all my family and friends and they have all switched to his practice.
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Pleasant and full information that I didn’t have before
Ramakrishnan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
This is one of the sweetest Drs that I have met in a while. He radiates positivity as he talks and is extremely knowledgeable and feels free to share that with you. You walk out confident that he will be able to help you and that is half the battle.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
great doctor
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Krishna is a kind and caring doctor. He takes the time to listen, I never felt rushed. Friendly and professional staff.
Carol Ann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Wonderful Doctor.