Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent service
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Very honest Very helpful In every way nice to know that there's a great doctor out there That really helps people
Indramattie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr Rajmani krishnan is a great
Indramattie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr Raj krishnan Is a great
Gerald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent experience.
Fred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Staff very accommodating, doctor is great. Through, very tuned into patient, never feel being rushed. Always a great experience.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The best of the best!
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr krishnan really took his time with me and listened and I felt like he has a sense of urgency to help me with my pain
Shakila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
After seing dr today I saw lady outside she asked me how is that that. I said to her I would recommend u this dr. U should definitely go to him. So easy to talk and understand each others. I feel so good now . Thank God. God bless him and his team. They all are so good and helpful.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I always have a good experience Dr Raj listens to me and is always willing to try different ways to help alleviate my pain I have sent a few friends to him and they are so grateful for the recommendation
Joan H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr Raj and his staff are wonderful to interact with.
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent experience in Doctor Krishnan’s office yesterday. I left word on Saturday (office was closed) and received a call back from the doctor that afternoon. A kind and caring doctor.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Krishnan, is very friendly, and informative and listens to his patients.
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Raj is great!
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Raj and his staff are great! I love his patience, the knowledge and detail he gives us, more importantly, he cares about his patients! Thank you for being you Dr. Raj!!
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Raj is the most compassionate doctor I have ever encountered. Patient and always willing to listen, discuss and he explains everything.
Adeline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Raj is the best!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
This is not the first time I have posted a top notch rating for Dr. Raj and his staff. You will not find another doctor like him; truly one of a kind on all counts!!! I could fill this page with stars, and it would not be enough to express my gratitude for this amazing doctor!!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Raj, is a compassionate and an excellent pain management physician! He takes the time to listen and he truly cares about helping his patients. Professional and down to earth; a great combination for topnotch care. He goes to great length to explain what your options are for treatment; he truly wants you to understand and will answer questions thoroughly. His staff is top notch. I would highly recommend him .
Sheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Raj, is a very caring Dr