Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Always pleasant and helpful.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Krishnan is such a kind, caring, and cutting edge doctor. He has treated many family members and friends and we all adore him. No one ever walks away without the best possible outcome.
Rosivette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr.Krishnan is very kind. He listens carefully as you express your pains/concerns. Makes sure to give you the best healthcare possible.
Lewis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Raj has been taking care of me for at least 10 years and it is because him that I have not had to get surgery .He is by far the best Pain Management Doctor ever and would recommend him to everyone as he is great.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Raj is FANTASTIC!
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr.Raj always takes his time to listen to my issues and provide a solution. Always a pleasure to visit his practice . Highly recommended
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Amazing! Dr. Raj is so caring, humble, informative, and so very knowledgeable. He hears you and includes you his course of treatment as to what is best for you and puts you at ease along the way. Highly recommend to all!
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
He is very good at taking care of his patients l would recommend him to anyone and everyone he cares their are not to many that care but he does
Vincent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent Doctor and Staff..
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
The doctor explained what was wrong with my back. He was also a good listener and seemed very caring. I would highly recommend him.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr.Raj Kishnan really listens, is very thorough and makes suggestions for you to choose. He is friendly, approachable and I would highly recommend him! The appointments are easy to get with out waiting a long time! Janice B
Raja A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Of course, I would recommend Dr Krishnan to all my family and friends. Dr Krishnan is one of the best doctors I have ever had a need to consult. Wish him all the success he deserves.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Krishnan was excellent, professional, and caring. He explained in detail the problems I am having and I am grateful to have him as my doctor. I recommend him very highly.
Jeanine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Excellent
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
All around professional & friendly office from staff to doctor. My mom is 86 and the care at this office was top motch
Maryann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Was very pleased with my visit with Dr Raj Krishnan explained to me my problems with my neck and back and schedule my next visit to start taking care of my problem very understanding. Would highly recommend him.
Fernanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr Raj is always pleasant, willing to listen and sympathetic
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent doctor. Very nice and communicative.