Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Krishnan is the most caring doctor I have ever met! His staff is great! If you have pain hes the MD you should see!
Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Is professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I have no complaints about him. I am satisfied with all he does.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very good doctor l would recommend him to anyone and everyone excellent
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I have been going to Doctor Raj since he started his practice. I have had various issues with my hips and back. He has always been able to solve my problem. He is very easy to speak to, and personally gives you a call back.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Outstanding doctor bed side manners he listens and explains with professionalism it's very rare to find a doctor as pleasant and as good as Raj Kirshman
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr raj was great.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
The doctor was nice and friendly
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr Raj is the best very kind and very easy to talk to . He listens to you when you talk to him.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
The office and Dr. Raj are so friendly, personable and caring!
Rochelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Raj is so caring. He takes his time to review your concerns and offer options. Not only is he a good doctor but a very kind human being.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I felt listed to and I like the plan to deal with my back pain. Doctor has a nice manner and felt he really cared.
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very personable and knowledgeable! My back is pain free after treatment
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Felt like my concerns as a patient were heard. The Dr was compassionate and respectful. We came up with a plan to manage my chronic lower back pain without pressure to do surgery shots or take medication.
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Always pleasant and helpful.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Krishnan is such a kind, caring, and cutting edge doctor. He has treated many family members and friends and we all adore him. No one ever walks away without the best possible outcome.
Rosivette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr.Krishnan is very kind. He listens carefully as you express your pains/concerns. Makes sure to give you the best healthcare possible.
Lewis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr Raj has been taking care of me for at least 10 years and it is because him that I have not had to get surgery .He is by far the best Pain Management Doctor ever and would recommend him to everyone as he is great.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Raj is FANTASTIC!
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr.Raj always takes his time to listen to my issues and provide a solution. Always a pleasure to visit his practice . Highly recommended
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Amazing! Dr. Raj is so caring, humble, informative, and so very knowledgeable. He hears you and includes you his course of treatment as to what is best for you and puts you at ease along the way. Highly recommend to all!