Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rajmani Krishnan, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Island Interventional Pain Management

Rajmani Krishnan, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Commack, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Dr. Rajmani Krishnan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajmani Krishnan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
He is the best!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The best of the best been to several other Drs none gave proper treatment, this is the first time in years that I have had some pain relief
Leo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Raj isvery through and understanding His staff is very polite and helpful
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
He's a very careing doctor he takes good care of his patients I'd recommend him to everyone
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
The office staff is attentive and professional.The wait was not to long at all.Dr Krishnan takes his time and answers all question in a manner that we can understand.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Everything always goes so smoothly in the doctor’s office. He explains the epidural procedure very clearly and reduces any anxiety. His staff is always polite and very efficient. I highly recommend his services.
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Raj is very compassionate about fixing your problem.. and everyone in the office is very courteous and accommodating.. a very fine practice.
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great doctor
Fred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Never rushed, Dr Raj always makes you feel like you’re the only patient he’s seeing. Dr Raj also listens and never minimizes the degree of pain or discomfort. Dr Raj has a easy going manner that always makes you feel comfortable.
Nelson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Great service
Cassie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Krishnan was very thorough with his evaluation and his explanation of my issue. Extremely knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, came up with a treatment plan, and did not make me feel rushed
Ann Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very nice dr, and staff, easy process
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Raj is a very caring doctor. He listens and is a true professional. I would highly recommend him
Ruven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
They are the best, Dr Krishnan knew exactly what I need for my pain and what I should do next Absolutely the best
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr.krishnan is a wonder has helped me so much.He has compassion is so knowable . I am so glad I found him. Has helped me so much
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I always feel like I am in good hands Dr Raj and his staff are the best. I know I am in good hands with Dr Taj and he takes the time to explain everything to me
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Raj Krishnan is always kind courteous professional and so helpful. Compassionate and takes his time never rushes and is always looking for anyway he can help. I have been seeing him for several years and recommend him often
Wesline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I always have a beautiful experience with them
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The doctor and staff were great
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Excellent the doctor really trys tohelp you